01 June 2016

The EACB Academic Conference

The post-event article is available HERE

The European Association of Co-operative Banks announces its Academic Conference “The Co-operative Difference in Banking” that will take place on 1st June 2016 (16:00-18:00) at the European Parliament in Brussels, hosted by Mr. Costas Mavrides, Member of the European Parliament.

The event will be the occasion to showcase the latest research by academics from prestigious universities and  hear the policy recommendations of researchers and the comments of high-level discussants – Members of the Parliament and policy makers

Confirmed speakers include: Mr. Costas Mavrides, MEP, European Parliament; Prof. H. Groeneveld, TIAS University; Prof. D. Llewellyn, Loughborough University; Mr. F. Lang, Research & Market Analysis, European Investment Fund.

Following the conference we will celebrate the winners of the EACB Award for Young Researchers.

The detailed program will follow soon.

The event is by invitation only. If you are a co-operative banker, a researcher, an academic, a EU officials or you are simply interested and want to learn more please contact: Elisa BEVILACQUA.



Welcome to the EACB website member section ! To access, please enter your login and password below. You forgot your password ? Please click on 'Retrieve password'. Have a nice visit !

Remember Me

Lost Password

You forgot your password ? We invite you to enter your e-mail adress below and click on 'Retrieve password'. A new password will then be sent to you.